Home » the 100 » The 100 Season Four Trailer Drops Tomorrow

The 100 Season Four Trailer Drops Tomorrow

by Evelyn Ulrich
The 100 Season Four Trailer Drops Tomorrow

The wait is nearly over for the long-awaited The 100 season four trailer.  In fact, it drops tomorrow!

The 100 Writers (God bless them) on Twitter this evening made it official: The 100 season four trailer drops tomorrow!  And, just in case you needed proof:

The 100 Writers Room on Twitter

TRAILER DROPS TOMORROW! #Getready #The100 #THE100SEASON4

So, what will the trailer contain?  A number of fans are hoping for some Bellamy and Clarke interaction, and I would like to see the continuation of survival and love.  It is really exciting and the best early Christmas gift!  I can speak for the majority of us that we love early gifts!

I  have come up with the North American time zone chart for the trailer times.  It will be released on social media.

EDIT: Australian and European times have been added.  See below after “North America.”

Time zone chart (North America:)

9 AM Hawaiian-Aleutian time and west Alaska

10 AM Alaska standard time

11 AM PST

12 PM MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

Australia:

Perth and western:  3 AM AWST Thursday, December 15th

Eucla:  3:45 AM ACWST

Darwin and central Australia:  5:15 AM ACST

Brisbane and Melbourne: 5 AM AEST

Adelaide: 5:30 AM ACDT

Sydney and Eastern Australia: 6 AM AEDT

Europe and the UK:

The majority of Europe: 8 PM CET

Portugal: 7 PM WET

The UK: 7 PM GMT

Ireland:  7 PM GMT

Ukraine and Moscow: 10 PM EET and 11 PM MSK

 

Also, I will upload the trailer onto the Grounders Source Youtube channel (Will change the URL when it hits 100 subscribers) as quick as possible.

ICYMI: The 100 will premiere its first episode of season four titled, Echoes on Wednesday, February 1st, 2017 at 9/8 CT on the CW.


Follow Grounders Source on Twitter @GroundersSource and on Facebook @GroundersSource.  You may also leave a comment below.

 

 

Liked it? Take a second to support Evelyn Ulrich on Patreon!

You may also like