Appreciations & Credits

Grounders Source would like to propose the following appreciations and credits as this site and my hard work would not be possible!  I love you all!

Photo Credits 

Getty, Wire Images, Film Magic, Corbis,, Amana, The 100 Writers, Aaron Ginsburg, The 100 fandom,

The 100 cast (Bobby Morley, Eliza Taylor, Lindsey Morgan, Ricky Whittle,

Marie Avgeropoulos, Devon Bostick, Thomas McDonell, Christopher Larkin, Henry Ian Cusick, Isaiah Washington) Eric Goldman and Jason Rothenberg


Emily Breault, who started this magnificent site and I will always be eternally grateful!

The fans who have submitted their work.


The 100 cast (see above, and recurring), The 100 Writers, Aaron Ginsburg.

Layne Morgan, Jo Garfien, Jason Rothenberg, and of course, The 100

fandom.  None of this would be existent if it was not for you!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

~Evelyn Ulrich